Facebook Vidigami Portal

Faculty & Staff

Administration

staff_mengerLori Menger
Head of School
lmenger@sjeds.org

Amy Blumstein
Director of Afterschool Activities and Athletics
ablumstein@sjeds.org

staff_clarkeJenny Clarke
Director of Development & Marketing
jclarke@sjeds.org

staff_hallTeresa Hall
Director of Admission
thall@sjeds.org

staff_loehleJen Loehle
Administrative Assistant
jloehle@sjeds.org

Caitlin O’Keefe
Director of Education and Curriculum
cokeefe@sjeds.org

staff_pyronChristi Pyron
Administrative Assistant
cpyron@sjeds.org

staff_summaPat Summa
Director of Accounts
psumma@sjeds.org

Emily Stovall
 Director of Finance and Operations
estovall@sjeds.org

Faculty & Staff

Marina Alonso-Gallo
Spanish Teacher
malonso@sjeds.org

Kathy Almand
Extended Day Teacher
kalmand@sjeds.org

staff_balekKathy Balek
Kindergarten Teacher
kbalek@sjeds.org

Lauren Barcenas
Fifth Grade Teacher, Language Arts & Social Studies
lbarcenas@sjeds.org

staff_bennettKatie Bennett
Drama/Kingdom Theatre Teacher
kbennett@sjeds.org

staff_brittCarol Britt
Librarian
cbritt@sjeds.org

staff_bryanJudy Bryan
Art Teacher
jbryan@sjeds.org

Audrey Cain
2nd Grade Teacher
acain@sjeds.org

staff_crosbyHarry Crosby
Facilities Lead
hcrosby@sjeds.org

staff_deauxJoyce Deaux
First Grade Assistant Teacher
jdeaux@sjeds.org

staff_difilippoRenee DiFilippo
Upper School Assistant Teacher, Library Assistant
rdifilippo@sjeds.org

staff_dozierKathy Dozier
Music Teacher
kdozier@sjeds.org

staff_encarnacionDawn Encarnacion
Pre-K3 Teacher
dencarnacion@sjeds.org


Paula Faustini
Second and Third Grade Assistant Teacher
pfaustini@sjeds.org

staff_foster

Brandon Foster
Fourth Grade Teacher, Math & Science
bfoster@sjeds.org

Kelly Fowler
Pre-K4 Assistant Teacher
kfowler@sjeds.org

staff_gallagherKelly Gallagher
First Grade Teacher
kgallagher@sjeds.org

Amber Hillgert
Fifth Grade Teacher, Math & Science
ahillgert@sjeds.org

staff_inclanNatalie Inclan
Sixth Grade Teacher, Math & Science
ninclan@sjeds.org

Kristin McKenzie
Pre-K4 Teacher
kmckenzie@sjeds.org

staff_mongerWendy Monger
Second Grade Teacher
wmonger@sjeds.org

staff_morganMcCall Morgan
Third Grade Teacher
mmorgan@sjeds.org

Becky Nimnicht
Fourth Grade Teacher, Language Arts & Social Studies
bnimnicht@sjeds.org

staff_nunleyShannon Nunley
Sixth Grade Teacher, Language Arts & Social Studies
snunley@sjeds.org

Marjola Papadhima
Extended Day Teacher
mpapadhima@sjeds.org

Taylor Rush
P.E. Teacher
trush@sjeds.org

staff_schoonoverJeannie Schoonover
P.E. Assistant Teacher
jschoonover@sjeds.org

staff_stanleySarah Stanley
Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
sstanley@sjeds.org

staff_turknettAllison Turknett
Third Grade Teacher
aturknett@sjeds.org

staff_turnerRebecca Turner
Kindergarten Teacher
rturner@sjeds.org

staff_vanbruntLiz Van Brunt
Pre-K3 Assistant Teacher
lvanbrunt@sjeds.org

Emily Waters
Extended Day Teacher
mailto:ewaters@sjeds.org

staff_weaverAllison Weaver
First Grade Teacher
aweaver@sjeds.org

P.J. Young
Maintenance
pyoung@sjeds.org

Church Staff

father_brittSteph Britt
Rector
frbritt@sanjoseepiscopal.com

Father Gee Alexander
Assisting Rector
frgalexander@sanjoseepiscopal.com

 

staff_beaudinSusan Beaudin
Administrative Assistant
susan@sanjoseepiscopal.com

staff_dirghalliSue Dirghalli
Office Assistant
sue.d@sanjoseepiscopal.com

Emily Lewis
Youth Director

staff_petersBill Peters
Organist/Director of the Choir

Melissa Spediacci
Children’s Ministry