Facebook Vidigami Portal

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Lori Menger
Head of School
lmenger@sjeds.org

Amy Blumstein
Director of Afterschool Activities and Athletics
ablumstein@sjeds.org

staff_hallTeresa Hall
Director of Admission
thall@sjeds.org

Mandy Intravaia
Director of Development and Marketing
mintravaia@sjeds.org

staff_loehleJen Loehle
Administrative Assistant
jloehle@sjeds.org

Caitlin O’Keefe
Director of Education and Curriculum
cokeefe@sjeds.org

staff_pyronChristi Pyron
Administrative Assistant
cpyron@sjeds.org

staff_summaPat Summa
Director of Accounts
psumma@sjeds.org

Emily Stovall
Director of Finance and Operations
estovall@sjeds.org

Faculty & Staff

staff_balekKathy Balek
Kindergarten Teacher
kbalek@sjeds.org

Lauren Barcenas
Fifth Grade Teacher, Language Arts & Social Studies
lbarcenas@sjeds.org

Hannah Bardin
Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
hbardin@sjeds.org 

 

 

 

 

 

staff_bennett

Katie Bennett
Drama/Kingdom Theatre Teacher
kbennett@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

staff_britt

Carol Britt
Librarian
cbritt@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

staff_bryanJudy Bryan
Art Teacher
jbryan@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Audrey Cain
2nd Grade Teacher
acain@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

staff_crosbyHarry Crosby
Facilities Lead
hcrosby@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

staff_deauxJoyce Deaux
First Grade Assistant Teacher
jdeaux@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

staff_difilippoRenee DiFilippo
Upper School Assistant Teacher, Library Assistant
rdifilippo@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

staff_dozierKathy Dozier
Music Teacher
kdozier@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

staff_encarnacionDawn Encarnacion
Pre-K3 Teacher
dencarnacion@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

staff_foster

Brandon Foster
Fourth Grade Teacher, Math & Science
bfoster@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

staff_gallagherKelly Gallagher
First Grade Teacher
kgallagher@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 


Amber Hillgert
Fifth Grade Teacher, Math & Science
ahillgert@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 


Darian Hulslander

Pre-K3 Teacher Assistant
dhulslander@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

staff_inclan
Natalie Inclan

Sixth Grade Teacher, Math & Science
ninclan@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Jones
Second & Third Grade Teacher Assistant
ajones@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 


Megan Judy

Fourth Grade Teacher, Language Arts & Social Studies
mjudy@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 


Elaine Luers
Third Grade Teacher
eluers@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

staff_mongerWendy Monger
Second Grade Teacher
wmonger@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

Erica Mortimer
Pre-K4 Teacher Assistant
emortimer@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

staff_nunley

Shannon Nunley
Sixth Grade Teacher, Language Arts & Social Studies
snunley@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

Marjola Papadhima
Assistant Director of After School Activities
mpapadhima@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 


Taylor Rush
P.E. Teacher
trush@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

Susannah Sands
Support Center Coordinator
ssands@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

staff_schoonoverJeannie Schoonover
P.E. Assistant Teacher
jschoonover@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

staff_stanley Sarah Stanley
Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
sstanley@sjeds.org

 

 staff_turknettAllison Turknett
Third Grade Teacher
aturknett@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

staff_turnerRebecca Turner
Kindergarten Teacher
rturner@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

staff_vanbruntLiz Van Brunt
Spanish Teacher
lvanbrunt@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Waters
Pre-K4 Teacher
ewaters@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

staff_weaverAllison Weaver
First Grade Teacher
aweaver@sjeds.org

 

 

 

 

 

Church Staff

father_brittSteph Britt
Rector
frbritt@sanjoseepiscopal.com

 

 

 

 

 

Father Gee Alexander
Assisting Rector
frgalexander@sanjoseepiscopal.com

 

 

 

 

 

staff_beaudinSusan Beaudin
Administrative Assistant
susan@sanjoseepiscopal.com

 

 

 

 

 

staff_dirghalliSue Dirghalli
Office Assistant
sue.d@sanjoseepiscopal.com

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Waters
Youth Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

staff_petersBill Peters
Organist/Director of the Choir

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Spediacci
Children’s Ministry