Facebook Vidigami Portal


Thank you to all of our attendees, mobile bidders and supporters of Gala 2019: Color Me Happy!

We cannot say THANK YOU enough to our sponsors, donors, volunteers, committee members and all of you who made Gala 2019 such a special evening!

We raised over $84,000 which will enhance every student’s SJEDS experience.

Resident Pics

Photo Booth Pics

Additional pictures from the evening are coming soon. A few pictures are currently posted on Facebook and Instagram. Also, please be sure to check out next month’s issue of The Resident for a Gala spotlight.

Thank you to our Gala Committee Chairs:

Schelon Seefeld, Gala Chair
Jennifer Hoover, Gala Chair
Amy Meyer, Auction Committee Chair
Courtney Taylor, Auction Committee Chair
Courtney Stoner, Decorations Committee Chair
Shannon White, Promotions Committee Chair
Erin Cumiskey, Entertainment Committee Chair
Joslyn Facemyer, Class Projects Committee Chair
Kallie Tucker, Food and Beverage Committee Chair
Kristen Veniard and Kristen Nagy, Host Committee Chairs
Lauren Barcenas, Teacher Adventure Chair

Thank you to our Host Committee Sponsors:

Mr. and Mrs. Eric Almond
Mr. and Mrs. David Barker
Mr. and Mrs. Colin Campbell
Mr. and Mrs. Ricky Caplin
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Chesser
Mr. and Mrs. Matt Connell
Dr. and Mrs. Justin D’Arienzo
Mr. and Mrs. Drew Frick
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Gray
Mr. and Mrs. George Henley
Mr. and Mrs. Ryan Hoover
Mr. and Mrs. David Jennings
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Jones
Mr. Nate Keita
Mr. and Mrs. Josh Kennedy
Ms. Brandi W. Knoepfel
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Lalonde
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Logullo
Mr. and Mrs. Joel Luker
Mr. and Mrs. Sean Magee
Mr. and Mrs. David Meyer
Mr. and Mrs. Lee Nimnicht
Mr. and Mrs. Ted Pina
Mr. and Mrs. Pat Reese
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony Saleeba
Dr. and Mrs. Waddah Salman
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Seefeld
Ms. Amber Shaver
Mr. and Mrs. Eli Stovall
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Weaver
Dr. and Mrs. Patrick Weaver
Mr. and Mrs. David Williams

Thank you to our In-Kind Food Partners: